Randy Simpson Video
khantry design
Bible Verse of the Day
Bible Search

Enter the Bible passage, keyword, or topic you want to find.



Find us on Facebook

Calendar

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

August 2017
 
Wednesday - Aug 16, 2017Friendship Village Campground348 Friendship Road - Bedford, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 19, 2017Waggoners United Methodist1271 Longs Gap Road - Carlisle, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 20, 2017Merry Meadows Campground1523 Freeland Road - Freeland, MD - 11:00 AM
 
Saturday - Aug 26, 2017Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 27, 2017Emmanuel United Methodist802 Summit Avenue - Hagerstown, MD - 9:30 AM
 
Sunday - Aug 27, 2017Bowmansdale Church of God101 East Lisburn Road - Bowmansdale, PA - 6:00 PM
September 2017
 
Saturday - Sep 2, 2017King's Camground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 3, 2017Western Village Campgound200 Greenview Drive - Carlisle, PA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Sep 3, 2017King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM & 5:00 PM
 
Wednesday - Sep 6, 2017Arden Courts2625 Ailanthus Lane - Harrisburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 10, 2017Franklintown United Brethren10 North Baltimore Street - Franklintown, PA - 9:30 AM
 
Monday - Sep 11, 2017Luther Ridge Village2735 Luther Drive - Chambersburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 17, 2017Oak Grove Church of the Brethren6557 Sang Run Road - McHenry, MD - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Sep 24, 2017Full Gospel Assembly of God370 Twolick Drive - Indiana, PA - 10:45 AM
 
Friday - Sep 29, 2017Pinecrest Baptist Church209 Felton Road - Portsmouth, VA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Sep 30, 2017Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
October 2017
 
Sunday - Oct 1, 2017Living Water Christian Fellowship4137 Cedar Creek Grade - Winchester, VA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Oct 8, 2017Liberty Baptist11200 Airport Road - Waynesboro, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Saturday - Oct 14, 2017Ladore Conference Center398 South Street -Waymart, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Oct 22, 2017Park Lane Church of God209 Park Lane - Federalsburg, MD - 10:30 AM
 
Friday - Oct 27, 2017Dollywood Theme ParkDollywood Theme Park - Pigeon Forge, TN - ALL DAY
 
Saturday - Oct 28, 2017Dollywood Theme ParkDollywood Theme Park - Pigeon Forge, TN - ALL DAY
 
Sunday - Oct 29, 2017Edgemoor Baptist330 Old Emory Road - Clinton, TN - 10:00 AM
November 2017
 
Saturday - Nov 4, 2017Faith Christian Fellowship760 Germany Road - East Berlin, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Nov 11, 2017Otterbein United Methodist647 Forge Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 12, 2017Mt. Calvary Freewill Baptist1413 Cranberry Road - Aberdeen, MD - 10:45 AM
 
Saturday - Nov 18, 2017Stoverdale United Methodist800 Middletown Road - Hummelstown, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - Nov 24, 2017Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Rd - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
December 2017
 
Friday - Dec 1, 2017Silver Spring Gardens66 Ashburg Drive - Mechanicsburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Dec 2, 2017The Tree House1090 Franklin Street - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Dec 3, 2017Delta Church of the Nazarene6610 Delta Road - Delta, PA - 10:45 AM
 
Saturday - Dec 9, 2017Why at the Well17 East Simpson Street - Mechanicsburg, PA -5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Dec 10, 2017Faith United Methodist1844 Armstrong Valley Rd - Halifax, PA - 10:00 AM & 2:00 PM
 
Wednesday - Dec 20, 2017Arden Courts2625 Ailanthus Lane - Harrisburg, PA - 6:00 PM
January 2018
 
Saturday - Jan 27, 2018Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jan 28, 2018Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Sheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
February 2018
 
Monday - Feb 5, 2018SAILabration on the Sea-Gospel CruiseNassau, BAHAMAS - ALL DAY
 
Tuesday - Feb 6, 2018SAILabration on the Sea-Gospel CruiseNassau, BAHAMAS - ALL DAY
 
Wednesday - Feb 7, 2018SAILabration on the Sea-Gospel CruiseNassau, BAHAMAS - ALL DAY
 
Thursday - Feb 8, 2018SAILabration on the Sea-Gospel CruiseNassau, BAHAMAS - ALL DAY
 
Friday - Feb 9, 2018SAILabration on the Sea-Gospel CruiseNassau, BAHAMAS - ALL DAY
March 2018
 
Saturday - Mar 3, 2018Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Mar 17, 2018South Fairview 1st Church of God1212 Centerville Road - Newville, PA - 6:00 PM
April 2018
 
Saturday - Apr 7, 2018Tree House1090 Franklin Street - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 21, 2018Salem Lutheran Church334 Etzweiler Road - Millersburg, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Friday - Apr 27, 2018Nite Lite Gospel House6698 Roosevelt Avenue - Bath, NY - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Apr 29, 2018Stamford Baptist Church40 Lake Street - Stamford, NY - 11:00 AM
May 2018
 
Friday - May 18, 2018Armagh United Methodist570 West Philadelphia Street - Armagh, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 19, 2018Armagh United Methodist570 West Philadelphia Street - Armagh, PA - 1:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 20, 2018Sarver Community Church1101 Deeter Gap Road - Berlin, PA - 2:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 26, 2018King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 27, 2018King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 10:00 AM & 2:00 PM & 5:00 PM
June 2018
 
Saturday - Jun 2, 2018Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 3, 2018Delta Church of the Nazarene6610 Delta Road - Delta, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Jun 3, 2018Memorial ParkMcKinley & Stouffer Ave. - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 9, 2018Fairview Evangelical ChurchFairview Church Road - Three Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 24, 2018Tressler Memorial Free Lutheran3581 Shermans Valley Road - Loysville, PA - 7:00 PM
July 2018
 
Sunday - Jul 1, 2018Bethel Worship Center26638 Sussex Hwy - Seaford, DE - 10:30 AM
 
Wednesday - Jul 4, 2018East Waterford Festival GroundsMain Street - East Waterford, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Thursday - Jul 12, 2018Duman Lake Park200 County Park Road - Ebensburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Jul 13, 2018Duman Lake Park200 County Park Road - Ebensburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jul 14, 2018Duman Lake Park200 County Park Road - Ebensburg, PA - 1:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 15, 2018Duman Lake Park200 County Park Road - Ebensburg, PA - 1:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 15, 2018Bethel Park Camp1390 Reynoldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Thursday - Jul 19, 2018Thomas Road Baptist Church (Bruner Hall)1 Mountainview Road - Lynchburg, VA - 10:00 AM