Randy Simpson Video
khantry design
Bible Verse of the Day
Bible Search

Enter the Bible passage, keyword, or topic you want to find.



Find us on Facebook

Calendar

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

October 2019
 
Tuesday - Oct 15, 2019Church of God of Landisville171 Church Street - Landisville, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Tuesday - Oct 15, 2019Cross Keys Brethren Home2990 Carlisle Pike - New Oxford, PA 17350 - 2:00 PM
 
Saturday - Oct 19, 2019King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Oct 20, 2019Liberty Baptist11200 Airport Road - Waynesboro, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Oct 27, 2019Hepler's Church of God442 Mill Hill Road - Pitman, PA - 10:30 AM & 6:00 PM
November 2019
 
Saturday - Nov 2, 2019Paradise Holtzschwann EC Church6777 Lincoln Highway West - Thomasville, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 3, 2019St. Johns Christian ChurchRt. 220 Business North - Cessna, PA - 10:45 AM
 
Sunday - Nov 3, 2019Front Royal Church of the Brethren106 West 13th Street - Front Royal, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Nov 9, 2019Otterbein United Methodist647 Forge Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 10, 2019Centre Presbyterian Church3912 Freeman Hollow Road - Loysville, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Nov 10, 2019Bunkertown Church of the Brethren 52 Bunkertown Road - McAlistersville, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Nov 16, 2019Winchester Church of God2080 North Frederick Pike - Winchester, VA - 1:00 PM
 
Saturday - Nov 16, 2019Greenway Spirit & Word Church1275 Tasker Road - Stephens City, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 17, 2019Tygart Valley Ministries496 Main Street - Beverly, WV - 11:00 AM
 
Tuesday - Nov 19, 2019Christian Life Assembly2645 Lisburn Road - Camp Hill, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Friday - Nov 22, 2019Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 24, 2019Forest Park Health & Living Center700 Walnut Bottom Road - Carlisle, PA - 2:15 PM
December 2019
 
Sunday - Dec 1, 2019New Hope Pentecostal5074 Farmview Road - Stanley, VA -10:30 AM
 
Thursday - Dec 5, 2019Shepherdstown United Methodist1934 York Street - Mechanicsburg, PA - 1:00 PM
 
Friday - Dec 6, 2019Silver Spring Gardens66 Ashburg Drive - Mechanicsburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Dec 7, 2019The Tree House1090 Franklin Street - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Dec 8, 2019Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Scheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Dec 8, 2019Family Life Center26 West Shortcut Road - Newport, PA - 6:15 PM
 
Saturday - Dec 14, 2019Newburg 1st Church of God260 Newburg Road - Newburg, PA - 2:00 PM
 
Saturday - Dec 14, 2019Why at the Well17 East Simpson Street - Mechanicsburg, PA -6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Dec 15, 2019Faith Mission Church30 Carpenter Avenue - Wardensville, WV - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Dec 15, 2019Back Creek Valley Gospel Church4500 Back Creek Valley Road - Hedgesville, WV - 6:00 pm
 
Tuesday - Dec 31, 2019Daybreak Church321 Gettysburg Pike - Mechanicsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
January 2020
 
Saturday - Jan 25, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jan 26, 2020Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Sheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
February 2020
 
Saturday - Feb 1, 2020Antioch Church of the Brethren23502 Senedo Road - Woodstock, VA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Feb 23, 2020Greater Vision Pentecostal Assembly258 East 41st Street - Buena Vista, VA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Feb 23, 2020Bethel Pentecostal Assembly1532 2nd Street - Waynesboro, VA - 6:00 PM
March 2020
 
Saturday - Mar 7, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Mar 20, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Mar 21, 2020South Fairview 1st Church of God1212 Centerville Road - Newville, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Mar 22, 2020Orrstown United Brethren3689 Orrstown Road - Orrstown, PA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Mar 29, 2020Berkeley Baptist172 Winchester Grade Road - Berkeley Springs,WV - 10:45 AM
April 2020
 
Saturday - Apr 4, 2020Tree House Community Center1090 Franklin Street - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 11, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 18, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Friday - Apr 24, 2020Nite Lite Gospel House6698 Roosevelt Avenue - Bath, NY - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 25, 2020Haskinsville Wesleyan8727 Haskinsville Road - Cohocton, NY - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Apr 26, 2020Stamford Baptist Church40 Lake Street - Stamford, NY - 11:00 AM
May 2020
 
Saturday - May 2, 2020Paradise Holtzschwann EC Church6777 Lincoln Highway West - Thomasville, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 3, 2020Mt. Olivet Church of United Brethren In Christ710 Guernsey Road - Aspers, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Saturday - May 9, 2020Stoverdale United Methodist1760 Wood Road - Hummelstown, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 10, 2020Mt. Airy United Methodist2020 Pinetown Road - Wellsville, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Friday - May 15, 2020Armagh United Methodist570 West Philadelphia Street - Armagh, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 16, 2020Armagh United Methodist570 West Philadelphia Street - Armagh, PA - 1:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 17, 2020Sarver Community Church1101 Deeter Gap Road - Berlin, PA - 2:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 23, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 24, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
June 2020
 
Saturday - Jun 6, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 7, 2020York Expo Center334 Carlisle Avenue - York, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Jun 7, 2020Memorial ParkMcKinley & Stouffer Ave. - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 13, 2020Fairview Evangelical ChurchFairview Church Road - Three Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 14, 2020Hostetter Church of the Brethren2344 Sand Springs Road - Myersdale, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Tuesday - Jun 16, 2020Arden Courts2625 Ailanthus Lane - Harrisburg, PA - 2:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 21, 2020Memorial Park Stanley Avenue - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 28, 2020Tressler Memorial Free Lutheran3581 Shermans Valley Road - Loysville, PA - 7:00 PM
July 2020
 
Saturday - Jul 4, 2020East Waterford Festival GroundsMain Street - East Waterford, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Jul 5, 2020Bethel Worship Center26638 Sussex Hwy - Seaford, DE - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Jul 12, 2020Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Thursday - Jul 16, 2020Glen Maury Park101 Maury River Road - Buena Vista, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 19, 2020Pinecrest Baptist209 Felton Road - Portsmouth, VA - 6:30 PM
 
Wednesday - Jul 22, 2020Slate Belt Senior Center707 American-Bangor Road - Bangor, PA - 12:15 PM
 
Friday - Jul 24, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jul 25, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 26, 2020Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Scheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Jul 26, 2020Waldheim Park2400 South Hall Street - Allentown, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Jul 31, 2020Lairdsville Faith Church6786 Route 118 - Lairdsville, PA - 7:30 PM
August 2020
 
Saturday - Aug 1, 2020Orchard Springs Fellowship2140 Carlisle Road - Aspers, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Tuesday - Aug 11, 2020Friendship Village Campground348 Friendship Road - Bedford, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 15, 2020Penn Township Fire Company1750 Pine Road - Newville, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Monday - Aug 17, 2020Arden Courts2625 Ailanthus Lane - Harrisburg, PA - 2:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 22, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
September 2020
 
Saturday - Sep 5, 2020King's Camground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 6, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
 
Saturday - Sep 19, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
December 2020
 
Monday - Dec 14, 2020Hope Grace Brethren110 Old York Road - Dillsburg, PA - 10:45 AM