Randy Simpson Video
khantry design
Bible Verse of the Day
Bible Search

Enter the Bible passage, keyword, or topic you want to find.



Find us on Facebook

Calendar

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

February 2020
 
Sunday - Feb 23, 2020Greater Vision Pentecostal Assembly258 East 41st Street - Buena Vista, VA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Feb 23, 2020Bethel Pentecostal Assembly1532 2nd Street - Waynesboro, VA - 6:00 PM
March 2020
 
Saturday - Mar 7, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Mar 21, 2020South Fairview 1st Church of God1212 Centerville Road - Newville, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Mar 22, 2020Orrstown United Brethren3689 Orrstown Road - Orrstown, PA - 10:00 AM
 
Friday - Mar 27, 2020Enola 1st Church of God9 Sherwood Drive - Enola, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Mar 29, 2020New Vision Baptist11346 Valley Road - Berkeley Springs,WV - 11:00 AM
April 2020
 
Saturday - Apr 4, 2020Tree House Community Center1090 Franklin Street - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Apr 5, 2020Memorial Baptist719 Water Street - Port Royal, VA - 5:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 11, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 18, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Friday - Apr 24, 2020Nite Lite Gospel House11 Griswold Street - Avoca, NY - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 25, 2020Haskinsville Wesleyan8727 Haskinsville Road - Cohocton, NY - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Apr 26, 2020Stamford Baptist Church40 Lake Street - Stamford, NY - 11:00 AM
May 2020
 
Saturday - May 2, 2020Paradise Holtzschwann EC Church6777 Lincoln Highway West - Thomasville, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 3, 2020Mt. Olivet Church of United Brethren In Christ710 Guernsey Road - Aspers, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Saturday - May 9, 2020Stoverdale United Methodist1760 Wood Road - Hummelstown, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 10, 2020Mt. Airy United Methodist2020 Pinetown Road - Wellsville, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Wednesday - May 13, 2020Penn Township Fire Company1750 Pine Road - Newville, PA - 10:15 AM
 
Friday - May 15, 2020Armagh United Methodist570 West Philadelphia Street - Armagh, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 16, 2020Armagh United Methodist570 West Philadelphia Street - Armagh, PA - 1:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 17, 2020Sarver Community Church1101 Deeter Gap Road - Berlin, PA - 2:00 PM
 
Wednesday - May 20, 2020Conestoga View Rehab900 East King Street - Lancaster, PA - 2:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 23, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 24, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
 
Thursday - May 28, 2020Keystone Restaurant10530 Buchanan Trail East - Waynesboro, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 31, 2020Seventh-Day Adventist6951 Spring Road - Shermans Dale, PA - 6:00 PM
June 2020
 
Saturday - Jun 6, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 7, 2020Memorial ParkMcKinley & Stouffer Ave. - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Thursday - Jun 11, 2020St. Johns Herr Estate (Retirement Village)200 Luther Lane - Columbia, PA - 2:30 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 13, 2020Fairview Evangelical ChurchFairview Church Road - Three Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 14, 2020Hostetter Church of the Brethren2344 Sand Springs Road - Myersdale, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Jun 14, 2020Memorial Park Stanley Avenue - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday - Jun 16, 2020Arden Courts2625 Ailanthus Lane - Harrisburg, PA - 2:00 PM
 
Tuesday - Jun 16, 2020Christian Life Assembly2645 Lisburn Road - Camp Hill, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Friday - Jun 26, 2020Waggoners United Methodist1271 Longs Gap Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 28, 2020Tressler Memorial Free Lutheran3581 Shermans Valley Road - Loysville, PA - 7:00 PM
July 2020
 
Wednesday - Jul 1, 2020Forest Park Health Center700 Walnut Bottom Road - Carlisle, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jul 4, 2020East Waterford Festival GroundsMain Street - East Waterford, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Jul 5, 2020Bethel Worship Center26638 Sussex Hwy - Seaford, DE - 10:30 AM
 
Saturday - Jul 11, 2020Merry Meadows Campground1523 Freeland Road - Freeland, MD - 8:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 12, 2020Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Wednesday - Jul 15, 2020City Park Band Shell20 City Park Drive - Hagerstown, MD - 7:00 PM
 
Thursday - Jul 16, 2020Glen Maury Park101 Maury River Road - Buena Vista, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 19, 2020Pinecrest Baptist209 Felton Road - Portsmouth, VA - 6:30 PM
 
Wednesday - Jul 22, 2020Slate Belt Senior Center707 American-Bangor Road - Bangor, PA - 12:15 PM
 
Thursday - Jul 23, 2020Thomas Road Baptist (Brunner Hall)1 Mountainview Road - Lynchburg, VA - 10:00 AM
 
Friday - Jul 24, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jul 25, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 26, 2020Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Scheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Jul 26, 2020Waldheim Park2400 South Hall Street - Allentown, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Jul 31, 2020Lairdsville Faith Church6786 Route 118 - Lairdsville, PA - 7:30 PM
August 2020
 
Saturday - Aug 1, 2020Orchard Springs Fellowship2140 Carlisle Road - Aspers, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 8, 2020Holiday Park Campground14620 Drapers Mill Road - Greensboro, MD - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 9, 2020Maranatha Baptist605 Lebanon Road - Dover, DE - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Aug 9, 2020Centenary United Methodist200 West Market Street - Laurel, DE - 6:00 PM
 
Tuesday - Aug 11, 2020Friendship Village Campground348 Friendship Road - Bedford, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 15, 2020Penn Township Fire Company1750 Pine Road - Newville, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Monday - Aug 17, 2020Arden Courts2625 Ailanthus Lane - Harrisburg, PA - 2:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 22, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 23, 2020Bethel Baptist1193 White Oak Road - Fredericksburg, VA - 10:30 AM
 
Saturday - Aug 29, 2020Milford Park Bible Camp6451 Chestnut Street - Zionsville, PA - 7:00 PM
September 2020
 
Saturday - Sep 5, 2020King's Camground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 6, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
 
Saturday - Sep 12, 2020Ladore Conference Center398 South Street -Waymart, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 13, 2020St. Matthews United Church of Christ3240 Spring Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Sep 19, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 20, 2020Sun Valley Campground7570 Robinson Road - Mercersburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 27, 2020Full Gospel Church8488 Paige Road - Woodford, VA - 6:00 PM
October 2020
 
Saturday - Oct 10, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Oct 11, 2020Liberty Baptist11200 Airport Road - Waynesboro, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Saturday - Oct 24, 2020Open Door Church600 Miller Street - Chambersburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Oct 25, 2020Glenvale Church of God1970 New Valley Road - Marysville, PA - 6:00 PM
November 2020
 
Saturday - Nov 7, 2020Paradise Holtzschwann EC Church6777 Lincoln Highway West - Thomasville, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - Nov 13, 2020Greenway Spirit & Word Church1275 Tasker Road - Stephens City, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Nov 14, 2020Otterbein United Methodist647 Forge Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Tuesday - Nov 17, 2020Church of God of Landisville171 Church Street - Landisville, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Tuesday - Nov 17, 2020Christian Life Assembly2645 Lisburn Road - Camp Hill, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Friday - Nov 20, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 22, 2020New Hope Worship Center2226 Rawley Pike - Harrisonburg, VA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Nov 22, 2020Beverly Community Church496 Main Street - Beverly, WV - 6:00 PM
December 2020
 
Thursday - Dec 3, 2020Mt. Holly Church of God602 McLand Road - Mt. Holly Springs, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - Dec 4, 2020Silver Spring Gardens66 Ashburg Drive - Mechanicsburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Dec 5, 2020The Tree House1090 Franklin Street - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Monday - Dec 14, 2020Hope Grace Brethren110 Old York Road - Dillsburg, PA - 10:45 AM
January 2021
 
Saturday - Jan 23, 2021Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jan 24, 2021Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Sheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
April 2021
 
Saturday - Apr 17, 2021Faith United Methodist1844 Armstrong Valley Rd - Halifax, PA - 6:00 PM