Randy Simpson Video
khantry design
Bible Verse of the Day
Bible Search

Enter the Bible passage, keyword, or topic you want to find.



Find us on Facebook

Calendar

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

October 2021
 
Saturday - Oct 30, 2021Calvary Baptist Missionary 545 Turlington Road - Suffolk, VA - 6:00 PM
November 2021
 
Thursday - Nov 4, 2021Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Thursday - Nov 11, 2021St. Johns Christian ChurchRt. 220 Business North - Cessna, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Nov 12, 2021Greenway Spirit & Word Church1275 Tasker Road - Stephens City, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Nov 13, 2021Otterbein United Methodist647 Forge Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 14, 2021Shenandoah Valley Baptist4699 Valley Pike - Stephens City, VA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Nov 14, 2021New Hope Pentecostal5074 Farmview Road - Stanley, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - Nov 19, 2021Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Nov 20, 2021Front Royal Church of the Brethren106 West 13th Street - Front Royal, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 21, 2021Beverly Community Church496 Main Street - Beverly, WV - 11:00 AM
 
Friday - Nov 26, 2021Lifegate Senior Ministry5636 Bossler Road - Elizabethtown, PA - 10:50 AM
 
Sunday - Nov 28, 2021Faith Mission Church30 Carpenter Avenue - Wardensville, WV - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Nov 28, 2021Wesley Chapel76 Vernon Street - Berkeley Springs, WV - 6:00 M
December 2021
 
Saturday - Dec 4, 2021The Tree House1090 Franklin Street - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Dec 5, 2021Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Scheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Dec 5, 2021Back Creek Valley Gospel Church131 Norman Silver Drive - Hedgesville, WV - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Dec 12, 2021Christ Community Church74 Hollow Farm Lane - Augusta, WV - 10:30 AM
March 2022
 
Friday - Mar 4, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Mar 6, 2022Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Sheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Saturday - Mar 12, 2022Vineyard Outreach Center18279 Croghan Pike - Shirleysburg, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Saturday - Mar 19, 2022South Fairview 1st Church of God1212 Centerville Road - Newville, PA - 5:00 PM
April 2022
 
Saturday - Apr 2, 2022Faith United Methodist1844 Armstrong Valley Rd - Halifax, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 16, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Thursday - Apr 21, 2022Christian Faith Center121 Madison Avenue - Endicott, NY - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Apr 22, 2022Nite Lite Gospel House11 Griswold Street - Avoca, NY - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 23, 2022Haskinsville Wesleyan8727 Haskinsville Road - Cohocton, NY - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Apr 24, 2022Stamford Baptist Church40 Lake Street - Stamford, NY - 11:00 AM
May 2022
 
Sunday - May 8, 2022Mt. Airy United Methodist2020 Pinetown Road - Wellsville, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Saturday - May 21, 2022Salem Lutheran Church114 Etzweiler Road - Millersburg, PA - 6:00 PM
June 2022
 
Saturday - Jun 4, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 5, 2022Memorial Park Stanley Avenue - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 12, 2022Hostetter Church of the Brethren2344 Sand Springs Road - Myersdale, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Jun 12, 2022Abundant Life Christian Center306 Plank Road - Berlin PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 19, 2022Memorial Park112 Stanley Avenue - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Jun 24, 2022Nite Lite Community Church11 Griswold Street - Avoca, NY - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 26, 2022Tressler Memorial Free Lutheran3581 Shermans Valley Road - Loysville, PA - 7:00 PM
July 2022
 
Sunday - Jul 3, 2022Bethel Worship Center26638 Sussex Hwy - Seaford, DE - 10:30 AM
 
Thursday - Jul 21, 2022Kings Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Jul 22, 2022Kings Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jul 23, 2022Kings Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 24, 2022Waldheim Park2400 South Hall Street - Allentown, PA - 7:00 PM
August 2022
 
Saturday - Aug 6, 2022Orchard Springs Fellowship2140 Carlisle Road - Aspers, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 7, 2022Victory Tabernacle472 E North Street - Carlisle, PA - 9:30 AM
 
Sunday - Aug 7, 2022Cedar Heights Brethren In Christ37 Cedar Heights - Mill Hall, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Aug 12, 2022King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 13, 2022King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Tuesday - Aug 16, 2022Friendship Village Campground348 Friendship Road - Bedford, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 20, 2022Penn Township Fire Company1750 Pine Road - Newville, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 21, 2022Bethel Baptist1193 White Oak Road - Fredericksburg, VA - 10:30 AM
 
Saturday - Aug 27, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
September 2022
 
Saturday - Sep 17, 2022Hepler's Church of God442 Mill Hill Road - Pitman, PA - 5:00 PM
October 2022
 
Saturday - Oct 22, 2022Christian Life Assembly2645 Lisburn Road - Camp Hill, PA - 5:00 PM