Randy Simpson Video
khantry design
Bible Verse of the Day
Bible Search

Enter the Bible passage, keyword, or topic you want to find.



Find us on Facebook

Calendar

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

June 2019
 
Thursday - Jun 20, 2019Rolling Acres Music Park334 Rolling Acres Lane - New Creek, WV - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Jun 21, 2019Rolling Acres Music Park334 Rolling Acres Lane - New Creek, WV - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 22, 2019Rolling Acres Music Park334 Rolling Acres Lane - New Creek, WV - 7:00 PM
 
Monday - Jun 24, 2019VibraLife Senior Community707 Shepherdstown Road - Mechanicsburg, PA - 2:00 PM
 
Tuesday - Jun 25, 2019Ridge Church1095 Ridge Road - Shippensburg, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Friday - Jun 28, 2019Waggoners United Methodist1271 Longs Gap Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 29, 2019Milford Park Bible Camp6451 Chestnut Street - Zionsville, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 30, 2019Saunderosa Campground5909 Little Cove Road - Mercersburg, PA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Jun 30, 2019Tressler Memorial Free Lutheran3581 Shermans Valley Road - Loysville, PA - 7:00 PM
July 2019
 
Wednesday - Jul 3, 2019Forest Park Health & Living Center700 Walnut Bottom Road - Carlisle, PA - 2:15 PM
 
Thursday - Jul 4, 2019East Waterford Festival GroundsMain Street - East Waterford, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Jul 7, 2019Bethel Worship Center26638 Sussex Hwy - Seaford, DE - 10:30 AM
 
Wednesday - Jul 10, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Thursday - Jul 11, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Friday - Jul 12, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Saturday - Jul 13, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 14, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Monday - Jul 15, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Tuesday - Jul 16, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Wednesday - Jul 17, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Thursday - Jul 18, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Friday - Jul 19, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Saturday - Jul 20, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 21, 2019Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Wednesday - Jul 24, 2019Slate Belt Senior Center707 American-Bangor Road - Bangor, PA - 12:05 PM
 
Saturday - Jul 27, 2019King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 28, 2019Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Scheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Jul 28, 2019Waldheim Park2400 South Hall Street - Allentown, PA - 7:00 PM
August 2019
 
Friday - Aug 2, 2019Lairdsville Faith Church6786 Route 118 - Lairdsville, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 3, 2019Orchard Springs Fellowship2140 Carlisle Road - Aspers, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 4, 2019Orchard Springs Fellowship2140 Carlisle Road - Aspers, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Aug 4, 2019Lamar Lighthouse CampRt. 64 - Lamar, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 10, 2019Holiday Park Campground14620 Drapers Mill Road - Greensboro, MD - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 11, 2019Park Lane Church of God209 Park Lane - Federalsburg, MD - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Aug 11, 2019Centenary United Methodist200 West Market Street - Laurel, DE - 6:00 PM
 
Tuesday - Aug 13, 2019Friendship Village Campground348 Friendship Road - Bedford, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 17, 2019Penn Township Fire Company1750 Pine Road - Newville, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 18, 2019Orrstown United Brethren3689 Orrstown Road - Orrstown, PA - 10:00 AM
 
Wednesday - Aug 21, 2019City Park Band Shell20 City Park Drive - Hagerstown, MD - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 24, 2019Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 31, 2019King's Camground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
September 2019
 
Sunday - Sep 1, 2019King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
 
Thursday - Sep 5, 2019Keystone Family Restaurant10530 Buchanan Trail East - Waynesboro, PA - 5:30 PM
 
Saturday - Sep 7, 2019Lisburn Church of God1621 Main Street - Lisburn, PA - 12:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 8, 2019Progress Church of God3424 Old Orchard Road - Harrisburg, PA - 10:15 AM
 
Saturday - Sep 14, 2019Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 15, 2019Long Branch Baptist5576 Long Branch Road - The Plains, VA - 10:30 AM & 2:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 15, 2019Memorial Baptist719 Water Street - Port Royal, VA - 5:00 PM
 
Monday - Sep 16, 2019Hope Grace Brethren110 Old York Road - Dillsburg, PA - 10:45 AM
 
Sunday - Sep 22, 2019Full Gospel Church8488 Paige Road - Woodford, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Sep 28, 2019LeConte Center2986 Teaster Lane - Pigeon Forge, TN - 9:00 AM
October 2019
 
Saturday - Oct 5, 2019Ladore Conference Center398 South Street -Waymart, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Saturday - Oct 12, 2019Dollywood Theme ParkDollywood Theme Park - Pigeon Forge, TN - ALL DAY
 
Tuesday - Oct 15, 2019Church of God of Landisville171 Church Street - Landisville, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Saturday - Oct 19, 2019Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Oct 20, 2019Liberty Baptist11200 Airport Road - Waynesboro, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Oct 27, 2019Hepler's Church of God442 Mill Hill Road - Pitman, PA - 10:30 AM & 6:00 PM
November 2019
 
Saturday - Nov 2, 2019Paradise Holtzschwann EC Church6777 Lincoln Highway West - Thomasville, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Nov 9, 2019Otterbein United Methodist647 Forge Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Tuesday - Nov 19, 2019Christian Life Assembly2645 Lisburn Road - Camp Hill, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Friday - Nov 22, 2019Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
December 2019
 
Sunday - Dec 1, 2019New Hope Pentecostal5074 Farmview Road - Stanley, VA -10:30 AM
 
Thursday - Dec 5, 2019Shepherdstown United Methodist1934 York Street - Mechanicsburg, PA - 1:00 PM
 
Friday - Dec 6, 2019Silver Spring Gardens66 Ashburg Drive - Mechanicsburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Dec 7, 2019The Tree House1090 Franklin Street - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Dec 14, 2019Why at the Well17 East Simpson Street - Mechanicsburg, PA -6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Dec 15, 2019Faith Mission Church30 Carpenter Avenue - Wardensville, WV - 11:00 AM
January 2020
 
Saturday - Jan 25, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jan 26, 2020Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Sheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
March 2020
 
Saturday - Mar 7, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Mar 21, 2020South Fairview 1st Church of God1212 Centerville Road - Newville, PA - 6:00 PM
April 2020
 
Saturday - Apr 11, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Apr 24, 2020Nite Lite Gospel House6698 Roosevelt Avenue - Bath, NY - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 25, 2020Haskinsville Wesleyan8727 Haskinsville Road - Cohocton, NY - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Apr 26, 2020Stamford Baptist Church40 Lake Street - Stamford, NY - 11:00 AM
May 2020
 
Saturday - May 2, 2020Paradise Holtzschwann EC Church6777 Lincoln Highway West - Thomasville, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 9, 2020Stoverdale United Methodist1760 Wood Road - Hummelstown, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 10, 2020Mt. Airy United Methodist2020 Pinetown Road - Wellsville, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Friday - May 15, 2020Armagh United Methodist570 West Philadelphia Street - Armagh, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 16, 2020Armagh United Methodist570 West Philadelphia Street - Armagh, PA - 1:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 23, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 24, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
June 2020
 
Saturday - Jun 6, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 7, 2020Memorial ParkMcKinley & Stouffer Ave. - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 13, 2020Fairview Evangelical ChurchFairview Church Road - Three Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 14, 2020Hostetter Church of the Brethren2344 Sand Springs Road - Myersdale, PA - 10:30 AM
July 2020
 
Thursday - Jul 16, 2020Glen Maury Park101 Maury River Road - Buena Vista, VA - 6:00 PM