Randy Simpson Video
khantry design
Bible Verse of the Day
Bible Search

Enter the Bible passage, keyword, or topic you want to find.



Find us on Facebook

Calendar

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

August 2020
 
Sunday - Aug 16, 2020Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Scheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Aug 16, 2020Lisburn Church of God1621 Main Street - Lisburn, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 22, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 23, 2020Shenandoah Valley Baptist4699 Valley Pike - Stephens City, VA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Aug 23, 2020Wesley Chapel76 Vernon Street - Berkeley Springs, WV - 5:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 29, 2020Milford Park Bible Camp6451 Chestnut Street - Zionsville, PA - 7:00 PM
September 2020
 
Saturday - Sep 5, 2020King's Camground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 6, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 13, 2020St. Matthews United Church of Christ3240 Spring Road - Carlisle, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Saturday - Sep 19, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 20, 2020Sun Valley Campground7570 Robinson Road - Mercersburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Saturday - Sep 26, 2020Orrstown United Brethren3689 Orrstown Road - Orrstown, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 27, 2020Antioch Baptist16513 Waterfall Road - Haymarket, VA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Sep 27, 2020Full Gospel Church8488 Paige Road - Woodford, VA - 6:00 PM
October 2020
 
Friday - Oct 2, 2020Dollywood Theme ParkDollywood Theme Park - Pigeon Forge, TN - 11:00 AM
 
Saturday - Oct 3, 2020LeConte Center2986 Teaster Lane - Pigeon Forge, TN - 9:00 AM
 
Sunday - Oct 4, 2020Edgemoor Baptist330 Old Emory Road - Clinton, TN - 10:00 AM
 
Saturday - Oct 10, 2020King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Oct 11, 2020Liberty Baptist11200 Airport Road - Waynesboro, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Oct 11, 2020Lighthouse Church535 Mt. Rock Road - Newville, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Thursday - Oct 22, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Oct 25, 2020Faith Church of God at Harbor Light537 Hood Street - Chambersburg, PA - 9:30 AM
 
Sunday - Oct 25, 2020Glenvale Church of God1970 New Valley Road - Marysville, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Oct 31, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
November 2020
 
Sunday - Nov 1, 2020Orrstown United Brethren3689 Orrstown Road - Orrstown, PA - 10:00 AM
 
Saturday - Nov 7, 2020Paradise Holtzschwann EC Church6777 Lincoln Highway West - Thomasville, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 8, 2020St. Johns Christian ChurchRt. 220 Business North - Cessna, PA - 10:45 AM
 
Sunday - Nov 8, 2020St. Johns Christian ChurchRt. 220 Business North - Cessna, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Nov 14, 2020Otterbein United Methodist647 Forge Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 15, 2020Zion Evangelical Congregational147 Zion Church Road - Pitman, PA - 10:00 AM
 
Tuesday - Nov 17, 2020Christian Life Assembly2645 Lisburn Road - Camp Hill, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Friday - Nov 20, 2020Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 22, 2020New Hope Worship Center2226 Rawley Pike - Harrisonburg, VA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Nov 22, 2020Beverly Community Church496 Main Street - Beverly, WV - 6:00 PM
December 2020
 
Thursday - Dec 3, 2020Mt. Holly Church of God602 McLand Road - Mt. Holly Springs, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - Dec 4, 2020Silver Spring Gardens66 Ashburg Drive - Mechanicsburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Dec 5, 2020The Tree House1090 Franklin Street - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Dec 13, 2020Faith Mission Church30 Carpenter Avenue - Wardensville, WV - 11:00 AM
 
Monday - Dec 14, 2020Hope Grace Brethren110 Old York Road - Dillsburg, PA - 10:45 AM
January 2021
 
Saturday - Jan 23, 2021Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jan 24, 2021Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Sheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
February 2021
 
Saturday - Feb 13, 2021Bethel Pentecostal Assembly1532 2nd Street - Waynesboro, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Feb 14, 2021Greater Vision Pentecostal Assembly258 East 41st Street - Buena Vista, VA - 11:00 AM
March 2021
 
Saturday - Mar 6, 2021Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Mar 7, 2021Abundant Life Chapel1513 Shatzer Road - Chambersburg, PA - 9:30 AM
 
Saturday - Mar 20, 2021South Fairview 1st Church of God1212 Centerville Road - Newville, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Saturday - Mar 27, 2021Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
April 2021
 
Saturday - Apr 17, 2021Faith United Methodist1844 Armstrong Valley Rd - Halifax, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - Apr 23, 2021Nite Lite Gospel House11 Griswold Street - Avoca, NY - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 24, 2021Haskinsville Wesleyan8727 Haskinsville Road - Cohocton, NY - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Apr 25, 2021Stamford Baptist Church40 Lake Street - Stamford, NY - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Apr 25, 2021Readburn Gospel Assembly6288 County Rt. 17 - Fishs Eddy, NY - 6:00 PM
May 2021
 
Sunday - May 2, 2021Mt. Olivet Church of United Brethren In Christ710 Guernsey Road - Aspers, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Saturday - May 8, 2021Stoverdale United Methodist1760 Wood Road - Hummelstown, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 9, 2021Mt. Airy United Methodist2020 Pinetown Road - Wellsville, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Friday - May 14, 2021Armagh United Methodist570 West Philadelphia Street - Armagh, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 15, 2021Armagh United Methodist570 West Philadelphia Street - Armagh, PA - 1:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 29, 2021King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 30, 2021King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
June 2021
 
Saturday - Jun 5, 2021Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 6, 2021Memorial ParkMcKinley & Stouffer Ave. - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 20, 2021Memorial Park Stanley Avenue - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 27, 2021Tressler Memorial Free Lutheran3581 Shermans Valley Road - Loysville, PA - 7:00 PM
July 2021
 
Saturday - Jul 3, 2021East Waterford Festival GroundsMain Street - East Waterford, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Jul 4, 2021Bethel Worship Center26638 Sussex Hwy - Seaford, DE - 10:30 AM
 
Saturday - Jul 10, 2021Merry Meadows Campground1523 Freeland Road - Freeland, MD - 8:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 11, 2021Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 6:00 PM
August 2021
 
Saturday - Aug 7, 2021Orchard Springs Fellowship2140 Carlisle Road - Aspers, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 21, 2021Penn Township Fire Company1750 Pine Road - Newville, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 22, 2021Bethel Baptist1193 White Oak Road - Fredericksburg, VA - 10:30 AM
September 2021
 
Sunday - Sep 19, 2021Long Branch Baptist5576 Long Branch Road - The Plains, VA - 10:30 AM
October 2021
 
Saturday - Oct 23, 2021Open Door Church600 Miller Street - Chambersburg, PA - 6:00 PM