Bible Verse of the Day
Bible Search

Enter the Bible passage, keyword, or topic you want to find.



Find us on Facebook

Calendar

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

September 2022
 
Saturday - Sep 24, 2022Grace Evangelical CC12 Dromgold Drive - Shermans Dale, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 25, 2022Shenandoah Valley Baptist4699 Valley Pike - Stephens City, VA - 10:30 AM
 
Friday - Sep 30, 2022LeConte Center2986 Teaster Lane - Pigeon Forge, TN - 9:30 AM
October 2022
 
Saturday - Oct 1, 2022LeConte Center2986 Teaster Lane - Pigeon Forge, TN - 10:00 AM
 
Saturday - Oct 8, 2022Good News Church124 State Road - Mechanicsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Oct 9, 2022Liberty Baptist11195 Airport Road - Waynesboro, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Wednesday - Oct 12, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Thursday - Oct 13, 2022St. Johns Herr Estate (Retirement Village)200 Luther Lane - Columbia, PA - 2:00 PM
 
Friday - Oct 14, 2022Dollywood Theme ParkDollywood Theme Park - Pigeon Forge, TN - ALL DAY
 
Saturday - Oct 15, 2022Dollywood Theme ParkDollywood Theme Park - Pigeon Forge, TN - ALL DAY
 
Sunday - Oct 16, 2022Edgemoor Baptist330 Old Emory Road - Clinton, TN - 10:00 AM
 
Saturday - Oct 22, 2022Christian Life Assembly2645 Lisburn Road - Camp Hill, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Saturday - Oct 29, 2022Front Royal Church of the Brethren106 West 13th Street - Front Royal, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Oct 30, 2022Calvary Baptist Missionary 545 Turlington Road - Suffolk, VA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Oct 30, 2022Calvary Baptist Missionary 545 Turlington Road - Suffolk, VA - 6:00 PM
November 2022
 
Saturday - Nov 5, 2022Paradise Holtzschwann EC Church6777 Lincoln Highway West - Thomasville, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 6, 2022St. Johns Christian ChurchRt. 220 Business North - Cessna, PA - 10:45 AM & 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 6, 2022St.Johns Christian ChurchRt. 220 Business North - Cessna, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Nov 11, 2022Greenway Spirit & Word Church1275 Tasker Road - Stephens City, VA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Nov 12, 2022Otterbein United Methodist647 Forge Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 13, 2022Zion Evangelical Congregational147 Zion Church Road - Pitman, PA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Nov 13, 2022St. Matthews Lutheran Church2070 Newville Road - Plainfield, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - Nov 18, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Nov 19, 2022Front Royal Church of the Brethren106 West 13th Street - Front Royal, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 20, 2022Christ Community Church74 Hollow Farm Lane - Augusta, WV - 10:30 AM
 
Friday - Nov 25, 2022LifeGate Church 5636 Bossler Road - Elizabethtown, PA - 10:50 AM
 
Saturday - Nov 26, 2022Antioch Church of the Brethren23502 Senedo Road - Woodstock, VA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 27, 2022New Hope Pentecostal5074 Farmview Road - Stanley, VA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Nov 27, 2022Wesley Chapel76 Vernon Street - Berkeley Springs, WV - 6:00 PM
December 2022
 
Friday - Dec 2, 2022Silver Spring Gardens66 Ashburg Drive - Mechanicsburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Dec 3, 2022The Tree House1090 Franklin Street - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Dec 4, 2022Back Creek Valley Gospel Church131 Norman Silver Drive - Hedgesville, WV - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Dec 11, 2022Faith Mission Church30 Carpenter Avenue - Wardensville, WV - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Dec 11, 2022Marlowe Assembly of God9045 Williamsport Pike - Falling Waters, WV - 6:00 PM
 
Thursday - Dec 15, 2022West Pennsboro Fire Co.20 Park Road - Plainfield, PA - 5:30 PM
March 2023
 
Saturday - Mar 4, 2023Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Mar 5, 2023Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Sheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Saturday - Mar 18, 2023South Fairview 1st Church of God1212 Centerville Road - Newville, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Mar 19, 2023Faith Church of God at Harbor Light537 Hood Street - Chambersburg, PA - 9:30 AM
 
Sunday - Mar 19, 2023Celebration Church1048 South Mountain Road - Dillsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - Mar 31, 2023Enola 1st Church of God9 Sherwood Drive - Enola, PA - 7:00 PM
April 2023
 
Sunday - Apr 2, 2023Park Lane Church of God209 Park Lane - Federalsburg, MD - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Apr 2, 2023Centenary United Methodist200 West Market Street - Laurel, DE - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 8, 2023Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Apr 9, 2023Vineyard Outreach Center18279 Croghan Pike - Shirleysburg, PA - 10:00 AM
 
Thursday - Apr 20, 2023Christian Faith Center121 Madison Avenue - Endicott, NY - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Apr 21, 2023Gateway Community Church11 Griswold Street - Avoca, NY - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 22, 2023Haskinsville Wesleyan8727 Haskinsville Road - Cohocton, NY - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Apr 23, 2023Stamford Baptist Church40 Lake Street - Stamford, NY - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Apr 30, 2023Emmanuel United Methodist802 Summit Avenue - Hagerstown, MD - 9:30 AM
May 2023
 
Saturday - May 6, 2023Paradise Holtzschwann EC Church6777 Lincoln Highway West - Thomasville, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 13, 2023Stoverdale United Methodist1760 Wood Road - Hummelstown, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 14, 2023Mt. Airy United Methodist2020 Pinetown Road - Wellsville, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Friday - May 19, 2023Nite Lite Community Church11 Griswold Street - Avoca, NY - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 20, 2023Quiggleville United Methodist2079 State Route 973 - West Cogan Station, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 21, 2023Pine Creek Valley United Methodist761 US-Route 6 - Gaines, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - May 27, 2023King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 28, 2023King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
June 2023
 
Saturday - Jun 3, 2023Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 4, 2023York Expo Center334 Carlisle Avenue - York, PA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Jun 4, 2023Memorial Park Stanley Avenue - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 10, 2023Fairview Evangelical ChurchFairview Church Road - Three Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 11, 2023Hostetter Church of the Brethren2344 Sand Springs Road - Myersdale, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Jun 11, 2023Abundant Life Christian Center306 Plank Road - Berlin PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 18, 2023Memorial Park112 Stanley Avenue - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday - Jun 20, 2023Christian Life Assembly2645 Lisburn Road - Camp Hill, PA - 2:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 24, 2023Milford Park Bible Camp6451 Chestnut Street - Zionsville, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 25, 2023Tressler Memorial Free Lutheran3581 Shermans Valley Road - Loysville, PA - 7:00 PM
July 2023
 
Saturday - Jul 1, 2023Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 2, 2023Bethel Worship Center26638 Sussex Hwy - Seaford, DE - 10:30 AM
 
Friday - Jul 14, 2023Dickinson Presbyterian12 Church Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Thursday - Jul 20, 2023Kings Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Jul 21, 2023Kings Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jul 22, 2023Kings Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 23, 2023Waldheim Park2400 South Hall Street - Allentown, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 30, 2023Amazing Grace Ministries211 Hwy 52 South - Cheraw, SC - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Jul 30, 2023Union Baptist Church7231 Old Ebenezer Road - Latta, SC - 6:00 PM
August 2023
 
Saturday - Aug 5, 2023Orchard Springs Fellowship2140 Carlisle Road - Aspers, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Thursday - Aug 10, 2023Thomas Road Baptist (Brunner Hall)1 Mountainview Road - Lynchburg, VA - 10:00 AM
 
Thursday - Aug 10, 2023Yellow Branch Baptist8395 Wards Road - Rustburg, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - Aug 11, 2023King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 12, 2023King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 13, 2023Victory Tabernacle472 E North Street - Carlisle, PA - 9:30 AM
 
Sunday - Aug 13, 2023Lamar Lighthouse CampRt 64 South (just off I80) - Mill Hall, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Tuesday - Aug 15, 2023Friendship Village Campground348 Friendship Road - Bedford, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Aug 18, 2023Friendship Village Campground348 Friendship Road - Bedford, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 19, 2023Penn Township Fire Company1750 Pine Road - Newville, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 20, 2023Bethel Baptist1193 White Oak Road - Fredericksburg, VA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Aug 20, 2023Currioman Baptist2383 Zacata Road - Montross, VA - 5:00 PM
 
Wednesday - Aug 23, 2023Penn Township Fire Co.1750 Pine Road - Newville, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 26, 2023Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
September 2023
 
Saturday - Sep 2, 2023King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 3, 2023King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 10, 2023Wayside Bible Church14083 PA Rt 104 - Middleburg, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Sunday - Sep 10, 2023Living Word Baptist40 Hess Lane - Sweet Valley, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 24, 2023Newville Church of the Brethren16 Carlisle Road - Newville, PA - 10:45 AM
October 2023
 
Saturday - Oct 7, 2023Pinecrest Baptist209 Felton Road - Portsmouth, VA - 6:30 PM
November 2023
 
Tuesday - Nov 21, 2023Christian Life Assembly2645 Lisburn Road - Camp Hill, PA - 2:00 PM PM
December 2023
 
Sunday - Dec 3, 2023Faith United Methodist1844 Armstrong Valley Rd - Halifax, PA - 11:00 AM & 2:00 PM