Randy Simpson Video
khantry design
Bible Verse of the Day
Bible Search

Enter the Bible passage, keyword, or topic you want to find.



Find us on Facebook

Calendar / Church Concert

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

May 2020
 
Sunday - May 3, 2020Mt. Olivet Church of United Brethren In Christ710 Guernsey Road - Aspers, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Saturday - May 9, 2020Stoverdale United Methodist1760 Wood Road - Hummelstown, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 10, 2020Mt. Airy United Methodist2020 Pinetown Road - Wellsville, PA - 9:00 AM
 
Sunday - May 31, 2020Seventh-Day Adventist6951 Spring Road - Shermans Dale, PA - 6:00 PM
June 2020
 
Sunday - Jun 14, 2020Hostetter Church of the Brethren2344 Sand Springs Road - Myersdale, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Jun 21, 2020Cedar Heights Brethren In Christ37 Cedar Heights - Mill Hall, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 28, 2020Tressler Memorial Free Lutheran3581 Shermans Valley Road - Loysville, PA - 7:00 PM
July 2020
 
Sunday - Jul 5, 2020Bethel Worship Center26638 Sussex Hwy - Seaford, DE - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Jul 12, 2020Bethel Park Camp Meeting1390 Reynaldsdale Road - New Paris, PA - 7:30 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 19, 2020Pinecrest Baptist209 Felton Road - Portsmouth, VA - 6:30 PM
 
Sunday - Jul 26, 2020Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Scheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
 
Friday - Jul 31, 2020Lairdsville Faith Church6786 Route 118 - Lairdsville, PA - 7:30 PM
August 2020
 
Sunday - Aug 9, 2020Maranatha Baptist605 Lebanon Road - Dover, DE - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Aug 9, 2020Centenary United Methodist200 West Market Street - Laurel, DE - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - Aug 14, 2020Nite Lite Community Church11 Griswold Street - Avoca, NY - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Aug 23, 2020Bethel Baptist1193 White Oak Road - Fredericksburg, VA - 10:30 AM
September 2020
 
Sunday - Sep 13, 2020St. Matthews United Church of Christ3240 Spring Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 20, 2020Long Branch Baptist5576 Long Branch Road - The Plains, VA - 10:30 AM
 
Sunday - Sep 27, 2020Antioch Baptist16513 Waterfall Road - Haymarket, VA - 11:00 AM
October 2020
 
Sunday - Oct 11, 2020Liberty Baptist11200 Airport Road - Waynesboro, PA - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Oct 11, 2020Lighthouse Church535 Mt. Rock Road - Newville, PA - 6:30 PM
 
Sunday - Oct 18, 2020New Vision Baptist11346 Valley Road - Berkeley Springs,WV - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Oct 25, 2020Glenvale Church of God1970 New Valley Road - Marysville, PA - 6:00 PM
November 2020
 
Sunday - Nov 1, 2020Orrstown United Brethren3689 Orrstown Road - Orrstown, PA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Nov 8, 2020St. Johns Christian ChurchRt. 220 Business North - Cessna, PA - 10:45 AM
 
Sunday - Nov 8, 2020St. Johns Christian ChurchRt. 220 Business North - Cessna, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Sunday - Nov 15, 2020Zion Evangelical Congregational147 Zion Church Road - Pitman, PA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Nov 22, 2020New Hope Worship Center2226 Rawley Pike - Harrisonburg, VA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Nov 22, 2020Beverly Community Church496 Main Street - Beverly, WV - 6:00 PM
December 2020
 
Sunday - Dec 13, 2020Faith Mission Church30 Carpenter Avenue - Wardensville, WV - 11:00 AM
January 2021
 
Sunday - Jan 24, 2021Sheaffers Valley Church of God888 Sheaffers Valley Road - Landisburg, PA - 10:30 AM
February 2021
 
Saturday - Feb 13, 2021Bethel Pentecostal Assembly1532 2nd Street - Waynesboro, VA - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Feb 14, 2021Greater Vision Pentecostal Assembly258 East 41st Street - Buena Vista, VA - 11:00 AM
April 2021
 
Saturday - Apr 17, 2021Faith United Methodist1844 Armstrong Valley Rd - Halifax, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Apr 24, 2021Haskinsville Wesleyan8727 Haskinsville Road - Cohocton, NY - 6:00 PM
 
Sunday - Apr 25, 2021Stamford Baptist Church40 Lake Street - Stamford, NY - 11:00 AM
 
Sunday - Apr 25, 2021Readburn Gospel Assembly6288 County Rt. 17 - Fishs Eddy, NY - 6:00 PM