Randy Simpson Video
khantry design
Bible Verse of the Day
Bible Search

Enter the Bible passage, keyword, or topic you want to find.



Find us on Facebook

Calendar / Gospel Sing

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

May 2022
 
Saturday - May 28, 2022King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - May 29, 2022King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
June 2022
 
Saturday - Jun 4, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 6:00 PM
July 2022
 
Saturday - Jul 2, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jul 9, 2022Full Gospel Church8488 Paige Road - Woodford, VA - 1:00 PM
 
Thursday - Jul 21, 2022Kings Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Jul 22, 2022Kings Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jul 23, 2022Kings Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
August 2022
 
Saturday - Aug 6, 2022Orchard Springs Fellowship2140 Carlisle Road - Aspers, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Friday - Aug 12, 2022King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 13, 2022King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Wednesday - Aug 17, 2022The Ark Encounter1 Ark Encounter Drive - Williamstown, KY - 10:30 AM & 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 20, 2022Penn Township Fire Company1750 Pine Road - Newville, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Saturday - Aug 27, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
September 2022
 
Saturday - Sep 3, 2022King's Camground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 5:00 PM
 
Sunday - Sep 4, 2022King's Campground145 Glenwood Road - Dillsburg, PA - 11:00 AM & 5:00 PM
 
Saturday - Sep 10, 2022Ridge Church1095 Ridge Road - Shippensburg, PA - 12:00 PM
 
Friday - Sep 30, 2022LeConte Center2986 Teaster Lane - Pigeon Forge, TN - ALL DAY
October 2022
 
Thursday - Oct 13, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Oct 15, 2022Dollywood Theme ParkDollywood Theme Park - Pigeon Forge, TN - ALL DAY
 
Friday - Oct 28, 2022Chester Gap Baptist41 Waterfall Road -Chester Gap, VA - 7:00 PM
November 2022
 
Friday - Nov 11, 2022Greenway Spirit & Word Church1275 Tasker Road - Stephens City, VA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Nov 12, 2022Otterbein United Methodist647 Forge Road - Carlisle, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Friday - Nov 18, 2022Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 7:00 PM
March 2023
 
Saturday - Mar 4, 2023Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 6:00 PM
 
Saturday - Mar 18, 2023South Fairview 1st Church of God1212 Centerville Road - Newville, PA - 5:00 PM
April 2023
 
Saturday - Apr 8, 2023Churchtown Church of God351 Old Stone House Road - Boiling Springs, PA - 6:00 PM
May 2023
 
Saturday - May 6, 2023Paradise Holtzschwann EC Church6777 Lincoln Highway West - Thomasville, PA - 6:00 PM