Bible Verse of the Day
Bible Search

Enter the Bible passage, keyword, or topic you want to find.



Find us on Facebook

Calendar / Concert

PDFPrintE-MailvCal/iCal

October 2022
 
Saturday - Oct 1, 2022LeConte Center2986 Teaster Lane - Pigeon Forge, TN - 10:00 AM
December 2022
 
Friday - Dec 2, 2022Silver Spring Gardens66 Ashburg Drive - Mechanicsburg, PA - 7:00 PM
March 2023
 
Friday - Mar 31, 2023Enola 1st Church of God9 Sherwood Drive - Enola, PA - 7:00 PM
April 2023
 
Friday - Apr 21, 2023Gateway Community Church11 Griswold Street - Avoca, NY - 7:00 PM
June 2023
 
Sunday - Jun 4, 2023York Expo Center334 Carlisle Avenue - York, PA - 10:00 AM
 
Sunday - Jun 4, 2023Memorial Park Stanley Avenue - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 10, 2023Fairview Evangelical ChurchFairview Church Road - Three Springs, PA - 4:00 PM
 
Sunday - Jun 18, 2023Memorial Park112 Stanley Avenue - Chambersburg, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Saturday - Jun 24, 2023Milford Park Bible Camp6451 Chestnut Street - Zionsville, PA - 6:30 PM
July 2023
 
Sunday - Jul 23, 2023Waldheim Park2400 South Hall Street - Allentown, PA - 7:00 PM
August 2023
 
Tuesday - Aug 15, 2023Friendship Village Campground348 Friendship Road - Bedford, PA - 7:00 PM
 
Friday - Aug 18, 2023Friendship Village Campground348 Friendship Road - Bedford, PA - 7:00 PM